sebastiandaschner blog


Effective keyboard usage Q&A live session next Wednesday

thursday, april 16, 2020

I’ll be holding a live Q&A session on the topic of effective keyboard usage for developers next Wednesday, April 22nd, 2020. In this session we’re going though questions and tips you have on improving the keyboard usage for us developers. While most developers would agree that maximizing our keyboard usage makes sense we all probably have some room for improvement. Join us for this live Q&A session!

The session will be live on Wednesday, 6 pm CEST / 12 pm EDT / 9 am PDT for 45 mins.

You can create a calendar reminder or directly join the event here.

However, some homework is required:

You’ll need to watch the following video course on effective keyboard usage.

If you still have open questions afterwards, add them to this GitHub issue or ask them live on the chat during the show.

See you next Wednesday!

 

Found the post useful? Subscribe to my newsletter for more free content, tips and tricks on IT & Java:

All opinions are my own and do not reflect those of my employer or colleagues.