sebastiandaschner blog


Effective Testing with Java Q&A live session next Wednesday

friday, april 03, 2020

I’ll be holding a live Q&A session on the topic of effective testing with Java next Wednesday, April 8th, 2020. In case you feel your tests aren’t maintainable, don’t provide fast feedback while developing, or it’s just not fun for you to test, this session is for you.

The session will be live on Wednesday, 6 pm CEST / 12 pm EDT / 9 am PDT for 45 mins. You can create a reminder and join the event here.

However, some homework is required:

You’ll need to watch the following video course on efficient testing or read through the following article series, depending on which format you prefer.

If you still have open questions afterwards, add them to this GitHub issue or ask them live on the chat during the show.

See you next Wednesday!

 

Found the post useful? Subscribe to my newsletter for more free content, tips and tricks on IT & Java:

All opinions are my own and do not reflect those of my employer or colleagues.