sebastiandaschner blog


Developer Productivity Q&A live session next Monday

wednesday, june 10, 2020

I’ll be holding another live Q&A session on the topic of developer productivity next Monday, June 15th. In this session we’ll chat about how to be more productive as software developers, how to focus especially in these times, and how to make our jobs even more enjoyable.

The session will be live on Monday, 6 pm CEST / 12 pm EDT / 9 am PDT for 45 mins.

You can create a calendar reminder or directly join the event here.

Some homework will be required again:

You can to watch the following video course on effective keyboard usage, this session recording, or read the following blog post on How to be productive.

I’d like to know what you’re struggling with, and also if you have any comments please add them to this GitHub issue or ask them live on the chat during the show.

See you next Monday!

 

Found the post useful? Subscribe to my newsletter for more free content, tips and tricks on IT & Java:

All opinions are my own and do not reflect those of my employer or colleagues.