sebastiandaschner blog


AMA live session next Monday

tuesday, july 21, 2020

Next Monday, July 27th, I’ll be holding another live Q&A session, but this time, it’ll be ask me anything, without a predefined topic. Whether you have a question about being a developer advocate, Java Champion, or coffee enthusiast, I’m looking forward to your questions.

The session will be live on Monday, 6 pm CEST / 12 pm EDT / 9 am PDT for 45 mins.

You can create a calendar reminder or directly join the event here.

Add your questions to this GitHub issue or ask them live on the chat during the show.

See you next Monday!

 

Found the post useful? Subscribe to my newsletter for more free content, tips and tricks on IT & Java:

All opinions are my own and do not reflect those of my employer or colleagues.